What is the Tennessee blood alcohol limit?
I’m going to my friend’s wedding in Nashville next month and since I live in St. Louis, it’s a short drive for me. I know there’s going to be drinking before the ceremony, but the reception is a few miles away. I just don’t want to risk a DUI—what’s the blood alcohol limit in Tennessee?
Answer provided by
- Two days to 11 months in jail
- Fines between $350 and $1,500, not including court costs
- Automatic license suspension of one year
- Requirement of an ignition interlock device