What are the trim levels of the Jeep Wrangler?

A Jeep Wrangler is my dream car. I’ve been in love with Jeeps since high school. I’m wondering if I can afford the cheapest one. What are the trim levels on a Wrangler?

Find out if you’re getting ripped off on your car insurance in less than two minutes.
No spam · No long forms · No fees
Find savings (100% Free)
rating white
3.5k Ratings
Answer provided by
Melanie Johnson
Answered on Apr 18, 2022
Ah, high school sweethearts. I love your love. The 2022 Jeep Wrangler has 11 trim levels. They are Sport, Willys Sport, Sport S, Willys, Sport Altitude, Sahara, Rubicon, Sahara Altitude, High Tide, High Altitude, and Rubicon 392.
Let’s check those out.
  • Sport: MSRP of $29,995
  • Willys Sport: MSRP of $32,450
  • Sport S: MSRP of $33,195
  • Willys: MSRP of $36,445
  • Sport Altitude: MSRP of $39,185
  • Sahara: MSRP of $41,745
  • Rubicon: MSRP of $43,795
  • Sahara Altitude: MSRP of $45,340
  • High Tide: MSRP of $49,635
  • High Altitude: MSRP of $52,075
  • Rubicon 392: MSRP of $77,490
There ya have it! A brand new Jeep Wrangler will cost you at least $30,000—but you may be able to find a used one for less.
No matter what car you drive, make sure it’s covered with the right car insurance policy. Use Jerry to find the best rate!
Jerry is the top-rated car insurance super app that cross-analyzes quotes from the country’s best insurance companies in less time than it takes to say, “Jeep, you’re the one for me.” Pick the policy you want, and Jerry will handle all the details. Our customers save an average of $887 per year on car insurance!

Here to save on car and home insurance? Great, you do that. We’ll do everything else.

Sign up in under a minute.
No need to fill out forms or shop around. Sign up in 45 seconds to start saving. Jerry does the rest.
Jerry collects and analyzes your current coverage.
Say hello to Jerry, your new insurance agent. We’ll contact your insurance company, review your current plan, then find the coverage that fits your needs and saves you money.
Get the best options before your renewal.
Jerry does all the picky, busy work by comparing prices and coverage from more than 50+ insurance companies. We compare what we find to your current policy and offer you the three best options before every renewal.

Easiest way to compare and buy car insurance

No long forms
No spam or unwanted phone calls
Quotes from top insurance companies
Find insurance savings — it's 100% free